Sermons

Sermons

Talks at the Well


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Why Jesus Needed to Rise 1 Corinthians 15:3-8
1 Corinthians 15:12-19
Ben Pukas Wednesday, 30 September 2020 What Is the Gospel?
Why Jesus Needed to Die Romans 3:25
1 Peter 2:24-25
Colossians 2:14
Ben Pukas Wednesday, 23 September 2020 What Is the Gospel?
What Went Wrong? Genesis 2:15-17
Genesis 3:1-13
Genesis 3:15
Genesis 3:21
Romans 6:23
Ben Pukas Wednesday, 09 September 2020 What Is the Gospel?
The Gospel Ben Pukas Wednesday, 02 September 2020 What Is the Gospel?
Vision Night 2020 Acts 1:6-8
Acts 5:17-21
Acts 5:33-42
Ben Pukas Wednesday, 26 August 2020 One Offs
Your Sin Struggle Will Go Away When... Proverbs 27:12
1 Peter 5:8
Proverbs 11:2
James 5:16
Hebrews 3:13
Matthew 11:28-30
Philippians 4:11-13
Tracy Donitzen Wednesday, 04 March 2020 Bad Advice
Life Begins When You're Married Ryann Heim Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Bad Advice
Try Before You Buy 1 Corinthians 6:12-20 Ben Pukas Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Bad Advice
God Will Never Give You More Than You Can Handle 1 Corinthians 10:6-13
2 Corinthians 12:7-10
Psalm 46:1-3
Galatians 6:2
Ben Pukas Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Bad Advice
Bad Advice Intro Ben Pukas Wednesday, 08 January 2020 Bad Advice
Lead Team Info Meeting 2019 2 Timothy 4:1-5
Ephesians 4:11-16
Hebrews 13:7
Ben Pukas Wednesday, 04 December 2019 LEAD Team
Samson Judges 16:4-30 Ben Pukas Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Heroes of the Faith
Elijah 1 Kings 17:1-18:40 Ben Pukas Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Heroes of the Faith
We're Sorry; Ruth Did Not Record Ben Pukas Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Heroes of the Faith
Avoiding Isolation Ben Pukas Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Community
Admonishment Jason Lightfoot Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Community
Encouragement Tyler Stevenson Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Community
Tyler Stevenson's Testimony Tyler Stevenson Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Community
Accountability Galatians 6:1-3 Ben Pukas Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Community
Authenticity Ben Pukas Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Community


s5 logo

Our Address:

1921 W Beebe-Capps Expressway,
Searcy, AR 72143

Contact Us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

S5 Box

Login

Register

You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.